Topics of general interest.

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Video Audio
Title Scripture Date
A Politician Meets the Master Luke 19:1-10 Sunday, 06 May 2018
Turning Panic into Peace of Mind Luke 8:22-25 Sunday, 22 April 2018
No Power Shortage! Isaiah 40:27-31 Sunday, 15 April 2018
He Came Dangerously Close to Earth Isaiah 53:1-6 Sunday, 08 April 2018
I Know My Redeemer Lives - Cantata Sunday, 01 April 2018
When You Don't Get What You Want Luke 15:11-24 Sunday, 18 March 2018
The God Who Comes Down Micah 1:1-4 Sunday, 11 March 2018
Be Still, and Know Psalm 46:7-11 Sunday, 04 March 2018
Our Provider, Protector and Host Psalm 23 Sunday, 18 February 2018
Jesus and the Riddle of Life John 14:1-6 Sunday, 11 February 2018
The Day the Scripture was Fufilled Luke 4:14-21 Sunday, 04 February 2018
The Knocking and the Door Revelation 3:20 Sunday, 28 January 2018
My God and I Matthew 6:31-34 Sunday, 21 January 2018
The Paralytic Mark 2:1-12 Sunday, 14 January 2018
A New Year and A New You 2 Corinthians 5:14-21 Sunday, 07 January 2018
The Meaning of Christmas: "Love" 1 John 4:7-11 Sunday, 24 December 2017
The Meaning of Christmas: Joy Luke 2:13-14
John 14:27
Sunday, 17 December 2017
Baby Named from Heaven Luke 1:26-38
Isaiah 9:6-7
Sunday, 03 December 2017
You Can Make A Difference 1 Samuel 17:34-40 Sunday, 26 November 2017
The Grace of Gratitude 1 Thessalonians 5:12-18 Sunday, 19 November 2017
How to become a committed follower of Jesus Christ!
Listen online to sermons from Littleton Baptist Church.
Submit your prayer request online.