Topics of general interest.

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Video Audio
Title Scripture Date
To Be Called 1 Timothy 3:8-13 Sunday, 19 September 2021
Hide And Go Seek Genesis 3:1-13 Sunday, 05 September 2021
God's Creative Image Amos 4:13 Sunday, 29 August 2021
Comatose Luke 10:25-37 Sunday, 22 August 2021
What's Next? Ephesians 4:1-6 Sunday, 15 August 2021
The Lost Ark 2 Chronicles 35:1-6 Sunday, 08 August 2021
We Are Family 1 Peter 4:7-11 Sunday, 01 August 2021
When We All Get To Heaven Revelation 7:9-12 Sunday, 25 July 2021
The Servant Song Galatians 5:13-15 Sunday, 18 July 2021
The Solid Rock Matthew 22:34-40 Sunday, 11 July 2021
Jesus Paid It All 1 Timothy 1:12-17 Sunday, 04 July 2021
This Is My Father's World Malachi 4:5-6 Sunday, 20 June 2021
Great Is Thy Faithfulness Lamentations 3:19-24 Sunday, 13 June 2021
Be Thou My Vision Jeremiah 9:23-24 Sunday, 06 June 2021
One Small Step Joshua 3:14-17 Sunday, 30 May 2021
This Little Light - Graduate Recognition Matthew 5:14-16 Sunday, 23 May 2021
The Spirit Lives On Joel 2:28-32 Sunday, 16 May 2021
A Mother's Love Exodus 2:1-10 Sunday, 09 May 2021
This Is Our Awakening 2 Chronicles 34:29-33 Sunday, 02 May 2021
I'm Fine... 1 Peter 5:6-7 Sunday, 25 April 2021