Topics of general interest.

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Video Audio
Title Scripture Date
The New Pentecost Acts 2:42-47 Sunday, 31 May 2020
Sunday School 5-31-20 Sunday, 31 May 2020
I Choose to Worship Habakkuk 3:16-18 Sunday, 24 May 2020
Sunday School 5-24-20 Sunday, 24 May 2020
I Will Fear No More Joshua 1:9 Sunday, 17 May 2020
Sunday School 5-17-20 Sunday, 17 May 2020
Sunday School 5-10-20 Monday, 11 May 2020
I'll Love You Forever Proverbs 31:25-28 Sunday, 10 May 2020
Sunday School 5-3-20 Monday, 04 May 2020
Summer Blockbusters Revelation 3:14-16 Sunday, 03 May 2020
Disciples Making Disciples Matthew 28:16-20 Sunday, 26 April 2020
On The Road Again Luke 24:13-35 Sunday, 19 April 2020
The Beginning of the End Mark 11:1-11 Sunday, 05 April 2020
Jesus' "Short" Story Luke 19:1-10 Sunday, 29 March 2020
I Want to See Mark 10:46-52 Sunday, 22 March 2020
To Know or Not Know Matthew 20:17-19 Sunday, 15 March 2020
Come to Me Matthew 19:13-15 Sunday, 08 March 2020
The Preparation for the Journey Matthew 16:24-28 Sunday, 01 March 2020
Why the World Doesn't Need Superman Isaiah 43:1-7 Sunday, 23 February 2020
My Valentine Romans 8:35-39 Sunday, 16 February 2020