Listen to Our Sermons Online

Our Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Video Audio
Title Scripture Date Series
Jesus' "Short" Story Luke 19:1-10 Sunday, 29 March 2020 General Topics
I Want to See Mark 10:46-52 Sunday, 22 March 2020 General Topics
To Know or Not Know Matthew 20:17-19 Sunday, 15 March 2020 General Topics
Come to Me Matthew 19:13-15 Sunday, 08 March 2020 General Topics
The Preparation for the Journey Matthew 16:24-28 Sunday, 01 March 2020 General Topics
Why the World Doesn't Need Superman Isaiah 43:1-7 Sunday, 23 February 2020 General Topics
My Valentine Romans 8:35-39 Sunday, 16 February 2020 General Topics
Baptist Men's Sunday Acts 1:8
Romans 8:28
Sunday, 09 February 2020 General Topics
Taking Out the Trash Joshua 24:14-15 Thursday, 06 February 2020 General Topics
Roarin' Like a Lion Daniel 6:16-23 Sunday, 26 January 2020 General Topics
Be Still 1 Kings 19:11-13 Sunday, 19 January 2020 General Topics
Church Choices Hebrews 10:19-25 Monday, 13 January 2020 General Topics
Welcome Back Roarin' 20's 1 Peter 1:3-9 Sunday, 05 January 2020 General Topics
The Great Escape Matthew 2:13-15 Sunday, 29 December 2019 General Topics
If You Just Believe John 3:16-18 Sunday, 22 December 2019 General Topics
God Bless Us Everyone Romans 15:7-13 Sunday, 15 December 2019 General Topics
Another Christmas in the Trenches Isaiah 11:1-9 Sunday, 08 December 2019 General Topics
I'll Be Home for Christmas Revelation 22:12-13 Sunday, 01 December 2019 General Topics
What Are You Thankful For? 1 Chronicles 16:8-13
1 Chronicles 16:24-36
Sunday, 24 November 2019 General Topics
Faith Without Deeds James 2:14-20 Sunday, 17 November 2019 General Topics