Listen to Our Sermons Online

Our Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Video Audio
Title Scripture Date Series
Be Still 1 Kings 19:11-13 Sunday, 19 January 2020 General Topics
Church Choices Hebrews 10:19-25 Monday, 13 January 2020 General Topics
Welcome Back Roarin' 20's 1 Peter 1:3-9 Sunday, 05 January 2020 General Topics
The Great Escape Matthew 2:13-15 Sunday, 29 December 2019 General Topics
If You Just Believe John 3:16-18 Sunday, 22 December 2019 General Topics
God Bless Us Everyone Romans 15:7-13 Sunday, 15 December 2019 General Topics
Another Christmas in the Trenches Isaiah 11:1-9 Sunday, 08 December 2019 General Topics
I'll Be Home for Christmas Revelation 22:12-13 Sunday, 01 December 2019 General Topics
What Are You Thankful For? 1 Chronicles 16:8-13
1 Chronicles 16:24-36
Sunday, 24 November 2019 General Topics
Faith Without Deeds James 2:14-20 Sunday, 17 November 2019 General Topics
There's No Place Like Home Ezra 1:1-11 Sunday, 10 November 2019 General Topics
Cloud of Witnesses Hebrews 12:1-3 Sunday, 03 November 2019 General Topics
What Scares You? Isaiah 41:13-14 Sunday, 27 October 2019 General Topics
Fight or Flight Jonah 1-2 Sunday, 13 October 2019 General Topics
God Will Provide Genesis 22:1-14 Sunday, 06 October 2019 General Topics
One Year Later Lamentations 3:19-24 Sunday, 29 September 2019 General Topics
Goliath, Who? 1 Samuel 17:32-54 Sunday, 22 September 2019 General Topics
What Can We Expect From God Exodus 33:12-23 Sunday, 15 September 2019 General Topics
Faith Hope Love 1 Corinthians 13 Sunday, 08 September 2019 General Topics
On That Wedding Day Revelation 19:6-9 Sunday, 01 September 2019 General Topics