Listen to Our Sermons Online

Our Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Video Audio
Title Scripture Date Series
Guest Preacher - Dr. Larry Hovis Sunday, 20 September 2020 General Topics
Sunday School 9-20-20 Sunday, 20 September 2020 General Topics
Sunday School 9-13-20 Exodus 14:19-31 Sunday, 13 September 2020 General Topics
Where You Go Ruth 1:15-19 Sunday, 13 September 2020 General Topics
Now What? Philippians 4:8-9 Sunday, 06 September 2020 General Topics
Sunday School 9-6-20 Sunday, 06 September 2020 General Topics
Come Rest Exodus 20:8-11 Sunday, 30 August 2020 General Topics
Sunday School 8-30-20 Sunday, 30 August 2020 General Topics
Somehow You Want Me Acts 17:24-28 Sunday, 23 August 2020 General Topics
Sunday School 8-23-20 Sunday, 23 August 2020 General Topics
We Need Each Other Philemon 1:4-7 Sunday, 16 August 2020 General Topics
Sunday School 8-16-20 Sunday, 16 August 2020 General Topics
Baptist Beliefs 2 Thessalonians 2:15-17 Sunday, 09 August 2020 General Topics
Sunday School 8-9-20 Sunday, 09 August 2020 General Topics
Our Sanctuary 1 Kings 8:14-21
1 Kings 8:54-61
Sunday, 02 August 2020 General Topics
Sunday School 8-2-20 Sunday, 02 August 2020 General Topics
Go Light Your World Matthew 5:14-16 Sunday, 26 July 2020 General Topics
Sunday School 7-26-20 Sunday, 26 July 2020 General Topics
His Name Shall Be Matthew 1:18-25 Sunday, 19 July 2020 General Topics
Sunday School 7-19-20 Sunday, 19 July 2020 General Topics