Topics of general interest.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Video Audio
Title Scripture Date
Lessons From The Stable - Unpredictability Luke 1:26-38 Sunday, 04 December 2022
Lessons From The Stable - Purpose Isaiah 53:1-9 Sunday, 27 November 2022
The Kingdom Has Come Mark 1:14-15 Sunday, 20 November 2022
Homecoming 2022 - Oh The Places You Will Go Rev. Andy Hale Joshua 3:1-10 Sunday, 13 November 2022
They Live In You Hebrews 12:1-2 Sunday, 06 November 2022
At The Table With The Unwashed Luke 11:37-54 Sunday, 30 October 2022
At The Table With The Hungry Luke 9:10-17 Sunday, 23 October 2022
At The Table With The Uninvited Guest Luke 7:36-50 Sunday, 16 October 2022
At The Table With The Enemy Luke 5:27-32 Sunday, 09 October 2022
At The Table With The Savior Luke 22:14-23 Sunday, 02 October 2022
Forgiveness Makes A Way Matthew 18:21-35 Sunday, 25 September 2022
Here I Go Again Mark 4:1-9 Sunday, 18 September 2022
You Found Me Luke 15:1-10 Sunday, 04 September 2022
Who Do You Follow Numbers 13:26-14:4 Sunday, 21 August 2022
When You Speak Mark 4:35-41 Sunday, 24 July 2022
My Desire 1 John 2:15-17 Sunday, 17 July 2022
Dead Man Walking Acts 9:1-9 Sunday, 03 July 2022
The Same Power Romans 8:1-11 Sunday, 26 June 2022
Out Of My Hands 2 Corinthians 12:6-10 Sunday, 12 June 2022
Grace Of Our Mothers 1 Samuel 1:21-28 Sunday, 08 May 2022