Topics of general interest.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Video Audio
Title Scripture Date
A New Year and A New You 2 Corinthians 5:14-21 Sunday, 07 January 2018
The Meaning of Christmas: "Love" 1 John 4:7-11 Sunday, 24 December 2017
The Meaning of Christmas: Joy Luke 2:13-14
John 14:27
Sunday, 17 December 2017
Baby Named from Heaven Luke 1:26-38
Isaiah 9:6-7
Sunday, 03 December 2017
You Can Make A Difference 1 Samuel 17:34-40 Sunday, 26 November 2017
The Grace of Gratitude 1 Thessalonians 5:12-18 Sunday, 19 November 2017
Jesus, Center Stage Matthew 21:1-11 Sunday, 09 April 2017
Rich In Everything I Corinthians 1:1-9 Sunday, 02 April 2017
Harmony House Luke 10:25-37 Sunday, 26 March 2017
The Genuine Article John 10:1-15 Sunday, 26 March 2017
Adopt A Highway Colossians 3:1-4 Sunday, 19 March 2017
Source-Supply-Channel Philippians 4:10-20 Sunday, 19 February 2017
What My Father Means To Me Matthew 13:10-17 Sunday, 29 January 2017
The Parable of the Barren Fig Tree Luke 13:1-9 Saturday, 14 January 2017
A Time For All Things Ecclesiastes 3:1-14 Sunday, 01 January 2017
The Lord Our Protector Psalm 121